Support Center

Knowledge Base: ProRemote
Logout and Disconnect ProRemote from ProPresenter
Posted by Renewed Vision Support on September 08, 2015 at 12:18 PM
Updated by Renewed Vision Support on Oct 8, 2016

To log out of ProRemote and disconnect from ProPresenter you can simply close ProRemote. If you want to manually disconnect in order to change connections or ensure someone can't accidentally log into ProPresenter, you will need to go into the app's settings.

At the bottom of ProRemote, tap on the "More" button then tap on "Settings".

Scroll down in Setings until you see the "Logout & Disconnect" option. You can also change the Automatic Login option here as well.